» » Brothers Johnson - Blam!!

Brothers Johnson - Blam!! album mp3

Brothers Johnson - Blam!! album mp3
Performer: Brothers Johnson
Genre: Soul, Funk
Title: Blam!!
MP3 album size: 2376 mb
FLAC album size: 2013 mb
Style: Soul, Funk, Disco
Country: Brazil
Released: 1978
Catalog number: 31C 064 61574 D
Label: A&M Records


4Ain't We Funkin' Now
5Mista' Cool
6It's You Girl
7So Won't You Stay
8Rocket Countdown / Blast Off


CategoryArtistTitle (Format)LabelCategoryCountryYear
SP 4714, SP4714Brothers Johnson Blam!! ‎(LP, Album, Mon)A&M Records, A&M RecordsSP 4714, SP4714US1978
PR 4714The Brothers Johnson Blam ‎(LP, Album, Pic, Jap)A&M RecordsPR 4714US1978
AMP-6010Brothers Johnson Blam!! ‎(LP, Album, RE, Gat)A&M RecordsAMP-6010Japan1979
AMLH 64714The Brothers Johnson ¡¡Blam!! ‎(LP, Album)A&M RecordsAMLH 64714Spain1978
SMCR 5068Brothers Johnson Blam!! ‎(CD, Album, RE, RM, Exp)SoulMusic RecordsSMCR 5068UK2012


  • ProducerQuincy Jones
  • Alto Saxophone, Soprano Saxophone, Baritone Saxophone, Tenor Saxophone, Flute [Alto Flute]Kim Hutchcroft
  • Arranged By [Horns]Jerry Hey, Quincy Jones, Tom Bahler
  • Art DirectionRoland Young
  • Backing VocalsBobby Floyd, Bobby Rodriquez, Frank Floyd, Gwen Guthrie, Kenny Pickens, Patti Austin, Raymond Simpson, Richard Heath, Tom Bahler, Yollanda McCullough, Vivian Cherry, William Eaton, Zachary Sanders
  • Bass, Guitar, Vocals, Backing VocalsLouis Johnson
  • Design [Album Design]Chuck Beeson
  • DrumsHarvey Mason, Steve Shaffer (tracks: A2)
  • Drums [Syndrums]Steve Shaffer (tracks: A1)
  • Electric PianoRichard Tee
  • Electric Piano, Backing VocalsWayne Vaughn (tracks: B5)
  • GuitarLarry Carlton (tracks: A2)
  • Guitar [Additional]Steve Khan (tracks: B4)
  • IllustrationDrew Struzan
  • Lead Guitar, Lead Vocals, Backing VocalsGeorge Johnson
  • Lead VocalsAlex Weir (tracks: B4)
  • Mixed ByBruce Swedien
  • PercussionEddie "Bongo" Brown
  • Photography ByGlen Wexler
  • Piano [Acoustic]Richard Tee (tracks: B2)
  • ProducerQuincy Jones
  • Producer [Associate]Tom Bahler
  • Programmed By [Synthesizer]Steve Porcaro
  • Rhythm Guitar, Backing VocalsAlex Weir
  • Saxophone, Flute, Flute [Alto Flute], ClarinetLawrence Williams
  • Soprano Saxophone, SoloistKim Hutchcroft
  • SynthesizerLawrence Williams (tracks: B3, B5)
  • Synthesizer, Electric PianoDavid Foster
  • Tenor Saxophone, SoloistMichael Brecker
  • TimpaniSteve Foreman (tracks: B2)
  • Trombone [Alto Trombone], Bass TromboneWilliam Reichenbach
  • Trumpet, Flugelhorn, Piccolo Trumpet, French HornJerry Hey
  • Trumpet, Flugelhorn, Trumpet [Slide Trumpet], Piccolo TrumpetGary Grant


  • Produced For – Quincy Jones Productions
  • Copyright (c) – A&M Records, Inc.
  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – A&M Records, Inc.
  • Mastered At – Monarch Record Mfg. Co. – △23536
  • Pressed By – Columbia Records Pressing Plant, Pitman
  • Pressed By – Monarch Record Mfg. Co.
  • Record Company – A&M Records, Inc.
  • Published By – Yellow Brick Road Music
  • Published By – Kodi Music
  • Published By – Masong Music
  • Published By – Brojay Music
  • Published By – Nick-O-Val Music
  • Record Company – EMI-Odeon Fonográfica, Industrial e Eletrônica S.A.


Tame Impala - Live VersionsKanye West - The Life Of PabloBurial - Temple SleeperHans Zimmer, Benjamin Wallfisch - Blade Runner 2049 (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack)David Sylvian - Dead Bees On A CakeJoy Orbison & Boddika - More Maim / In HereTame Impala - InnerspeakerSantana - Abraxas2Pac - All Eyez On MeSpaced - DeeperRolling Stones - Blue & LonesomeMazzy Star - So Tonight That I Might SeePink Floyd - AnimalsMidland - Final CreditsDead Kennedys - Fresh Fruit For Rotting VegetablesVarious - Chicago ServicePink Floyd - PulseBoards Of Canada - The Campfire HeadphaseAphex Twin - Modular TraxHans Zimmer - Inception (Music From The Motion Picture)Wun Two - Baker's DozenVarious - Ideas Of Reference And The Luna SeaÉdouard-Léon Scott De Martinville - Au Clair De La LuneZomby - Where Were U In '92?Portishead - DummyGrizzly Bear - Painted RuinsDeath Grips - Bottomless PitRyo Fukui - SceneryBobby Konders - House RhythmsJon Hopkins - SingularityBjörk - BiophiliaBlack Sabbath - SabotageDanny Tenaglia - Global Underground 017: LondonMarika Hackman - We Slept At LastNirvana - In UteroKowton - Whities 002Takuya Kuroda - Rising SonLouiselle - La MoscaSupertramp - Breakfast In AmericaPaul Simon - Graceland (The Remixes)Bad Influence Featuring DJ Rush Puppie - Time & Time / Back In The DayVarious - BoJack Horseman (Music From The Netflix Original Series)Lorde - The Love Club EPModest Mouse - We Were Dead Before The Ship Even SankKeane - Hopes And FearsLa Ley - DesiertosB12 - Electro-SomaMark System - Final ApproachPsychic Mirrors - I Come For Your LoveEric B. & Rakim / Prince - I Know You Got Soul / UptownVarious - Superlongevity 6Psychick Warriors Ov Gaia - 1989Neon Indian - VEGA INTL. Night SchoolDave Matthews Band - CrashPhotek - Form & FunctionLuxury Elite - World ClassAFX - Analord 02Chris Stapleton - TravellerNine Inch Nails - Bad WitchDamien Jurado - Visions Of Us On The LandAdonis - We're Rocking Down The HouseTool - 72826Daniel Schmidt And The Berkeley Gamelan - In My Arms, Many FlowersPender Street Steppers - Life In The ZoneChiwoniso - ZvichaperaThe Sonics - 50Rupture - Orangutan Suicide SessionsTame Impala - Tame ImpalaSIT - Sideways LPSystem Of A Down - ToxicityPaysage D'Hiver - Paysage D'HiverClio - EyesJeff Mills - Live At The Liquid Room - TokyoRoyal Crown Of Sweden - R.E.G.A.L.I.E.R.Foo Fighters - Wasting LightD.J. Flash - I Have A DreamWhite Poppy - White PoppyEast End Dubs - Social 4Neuromancer - Pennywise / The Unforgettable FeelingThe Flaming Lips - Strobo TripB-Key - The Guitars Tune / The MaskDJ Detweiler - Flutedrop 7"Cream - Disraeli GearsF.U.S.E., Further Underground Sound Experiments - Substance AbuseQueen - Rock MontrealRichard Wahnfried - Time ActorBetween The Buried And Me - Automata ILemon D - Urban Flava Pt 1DJ Tiësto - Magik Six: Live In AmsterdamMassive Attack - Ritual SpiritThe Dead Texan - The Dead TexanBen Folds Five - The Unauthorized Biography Of Reinhold MessnerLarry De Kat - Purrrversions EPMichael Jackson - ThrillerBeastie Boys - Ill CommunicationDon Blackman - Don BlackmanThe Tea Party - The Edges Of TwilightUnknown Artist - UntitledUnionJack - There Will Be No ArmageddonKode9 + The Spaceape - Memories Of The Future