» » Cattle Decapitation - Monolith Of Inhumanity

Cattle Decapitation - Monolith Of Inhumanity album mp3

Cattle Decapitation - Monolith Of Inhumanity album mp3
Performer: Cattle Decapitation
Genre: Rock
Title: Monolith Of Inhumanity
MP3 album size: 1401 mb
FLAC album size: 2135 mb
Style: Grindcore, Death Metal
Country: Europe
Released: 2014
Catalog number: 3984-15301-1
Label: Metal Blade Records


1Forced Gender Reassignment
2Do Not Resuscitate
3Kingdom Of Tyrants
5The Monolith
Electronics – John WieseGuitar, Vocals [Additional] – Derek EngemannKeyboards, Vocals, Drum, Electronics – Travis Ryan
6A Living, Breathing Piece Of Defecating Meat
Vocals [Guest] – Leonard Leal
7Projectile Ovulation
Vocals [Guest] – Mike Majewski
8Gristle Licker
9Dead Set On Suicide
10The Carbon Stampede
Vocals [Additional] – Derek EngemannVocals [Gang] – Brian Hopp, Cattle Decapitation, Jawsh Mullen, John Merryman, Leonard Leal, Nick Schendzielos, Sean Perry , Steve Goldberg , Zac Joe
11Your Disposal


CategoryArtistTitle (Format)LabelCategoryCountryYear
3984-15094-2Cattle Decapitation Monolith Of Inhumanity ‎(CD, Album)Metal Blade Records3984-15094-2US2012
HWCY-1311Cattle Decapitation Monolith Of Inhumanity ‎(CD, Album)Howling BullHWCY-1311Japan2012
3984-15301-1Cattle Decapitation Monolith Of Inhumanity ‎(LP, Album, Ltd, Num, RE, Yel)Metal Blade Records3984-15301-1Europe2014
FO918CDCattle Decapitation Monolith Of Inhumanity ‎(CD, Album)ФоноFO918CDRussia2012
3984-15094-1Cattle Decapitation Monolith Of Inhumanity ‎(LP, Album, Ltd, RE, Gol)Metal Blade Records3984-15094-1US2014


  • Artwork By [Album], Photography By [Treatment]Wes Benscoter
  • Engineer [Assistance]Shane Howard
  • Layout [Album]Brian Ames
  • Legal [Representation]Michael J. Hoisington
  • Lyrics By, Art Direction, Concept ByTravis Ryan
  • Music ByCattle Decapitation
  • Photography By [Band]Sam Lanthrem
  • Producer, Mixed By, Mastered ByDave Otero


"Re-Issue + Poster! Collector's Edition".
"World Landfill Colored Vinyl" is Sea-blue / forest green half-and-half + "confetti" splattered vinyl.
"Only 300 numbered copies worldwide".


  • Barcode: 0 39841 53011 7
  • Matrix / Runout (Side A Etched On Vinyl (Machine Stamped)): 122621E1/A
  • Matrix / Runout (Side B Etched On Vinyl (Machine Stamped)): 122621E2/A


  • Copyright (c) – Metal Blade Records GmbH
  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Metal Blade Records GmbH
  • Produced At – Flatline Audio, Denver, CO
  • Mixed At – Flatline Audio, Denver, CO
  • Mastered At – Flatline Audio, Denver, CO


Tame Impala - Live VersionsKanye West - The Life Of PabloBurial - Temple SleeperHans Zimmer, Benjamin Wallfisch - Blade Runner 2049 (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack)David Sylvian - Dead Bees On A CakeJoy Orbison & Boddika - More Maim / In HereTame Impala - InnerspeakerSantana - Abraxas2Pac - All Eyez On MeSpaced - DeeperRolling Stones - Blue & LonesomeMazzy Star - So Tonight That I Might SeePink Floyd - AnimalsMidland - Final CreditsDead Kennedys - Fresh Fruit For Rotting VegetablesVarious - Chicago ServicePink Floyd - PulseBoards Of Canada - The Campfire HeadphaseAphex Twin - Modular TraxHans Zimmer - Inception (Music From The Motion Picture)Wun Two - Baker's DozenVarious - Ideas Of Reference And The Luna SeaÉdouard-Léon Scott De Martinville - Au Clair De La LuneZomby - Where Were U In '92?Portishead - DummyGrizzly Bear - Painted RuinsDeath Grips - Bottomless PitRyo Fukui - SceneryBobby Konders - House RhythmsJon Hopkins - SingularityBjörk - BiophiliaBlack Sabbath - SabotageDanny Tenaglia - Global Underground 017: LondonMarika Hackman - We Slept At LastNirvana - In UteroKowton - Whities 002Takuya Kuroda - Rising SonLouiselle - La MoscaSupertramp - Breakfast In AmericaPaul Simon - Graceland (The Remixes)Bad Influence Featuring DJ Rush Puppie - Time & Time / Back In The DayVarious - BoJack Horseman (Music From The Netflix Original Series)Lorde - The Love Club EPModest Mouse - We Were Dead Before The Ship Even SankKeane - Hopes And FearsLa Ley - DesiertosB12 - Electro-SomaMark System - Final ApproachPsychic Mirrors - I Come For Your LoveEric B. & Rakim / Prince - I Know You Got Soul / UptownVarious - Superlongevity 6Psychick Warriors Ov Gaia - 1989Neon Indian - VEGA INTL. Night SchoolDave Matthews Band - CrashPhotek - Form & FunctionLuxury Elite - World ClassAFX - Analord 02Chris Stapleton - TravellerNine Inch Nails - Bad WitchDamien Jurado - Visions Of Us On The LandAdonis - We're Rocking Down The HouseTool - 72826Daniel Schmidt And The Berkeley Gamelan - In My Arms, Many FlowersPender Street Steppers - Life In The ZoneChiwoniso - ZvichaperaThe Sonics - 50Rupture - Orangutan Suicide SessionsTame Impala - Tame ImpalaSIT - Sideways LPSystem Of A Down - ToxicityPaysage D'Hiver - Paysage D'HiverClio - EyesJeff Mills - Live At The Liquid Room - TokyoRoyal Crown Of Sweden - R.E.G.A.L.I.E.R.Foo Fighters - Wasting LightD.J. Flash - I Have A DreamWhite Poppy - White PoppyEast End Dubs - Social 4Neuromancer - Pennywise / The Unforgettable FeelingThe Flaming Lips - Strobo TripB-Key - The Guitars Tune / The MaskDJ Detweiler - Flutedrop 7"Cream - Disraeli GearsF.U.S.E., Further Underground Sound Experiments - Substance AbuseQueen - Rock MontrealRichard Wahnfried - Time ActorBetween The Buried And Me - Automata ILemon D - Urban Flava Pt 1DJ Tiësto - Magik Six: Live In AmsterdamMassive Attack - Ritual SpiritThe Dead Texan - The Dead TexanBen Folds Five - The Unauthorized Biography Of Reinhold MessnerLarry De Kat - Purrrversions EPMichael Jackson - ThrillerBeastie Boys - Ill CommunicationDon Blackman - Don BlackmanThe Tea Party - The Edges Of TwilightUnknown Artist - UntitledUnionJack - There Will Be No ArmageddonKode9 + The Spaceape - Memories Of The Future