» » Emiliano Salvador - Nueva Visión

Emiliano Salvador - Nueva Visión album mp3

Emiliano Salvador - Nueva Visión album mp3
Performer: Emiliano Salvador
Genre: Jazz / Latin
Title: Nueva Visión
MP3 album size: 1032 mb
FLAC album size: 2205 mb
Style: Afro-Cuban Jazz, Latin Jazz
Country: Cuba
Released: 1978
Catalog number: LD-3759
Label: Areito


1Nueva Visión
2Preludio Y Visión (Piano Solo)
3Post-Visión (Piano Solo)
4El Montuno
5Son De La Loma
8Puerto Padre


CategoryArtistTitle (Format)LabelCategoryCountryYear
LD-3759Emiliano Salvador Nueva Visión ‎(LP, Album, Blu)AreitoLD-3759Cuba1978
LD-3759Emiliano Salvador Nueva Visión ‎(LP, Album, Ora)AreitoLD-3759Cuba1978
102-35091Emiliano Salvador Nueva Visión ‎(LP, Album)Cordica C.A.102-35091Venezuela1985
NCL-LP-0043Emiliano Salvador Nueva Visión ‎(LP, Album)Nueva Cultura Latinamericana, S.A.NCL-LP-0043MexicoUnknown
LD-3759Emiliano Salvador Nueva Visión ‎(LP, Album, Ora)AreitoLD-3759Cuba1978


  • BongosFrancisco Bejerano ("Panchito") (tracks: A3, B3), Roberto García (tracks: A2 to A4, B3)
  • CoroBobby Carcassés, Pablito Milanés
  • Electric BassJorge Reyes (tracks: A2 to A4, B1 to B3)
  • Liner NotesLeonardo Acosta
  • Percussion [Pailas]Amadito Valdés (tracks: A2 to A4, B1 to B3)
  • Percussion [Tumbadora]Rolando Valdés (tracks: A2)
  • Percussion [Tumbadora], PercussionFrank Bejerano (tracks: A2 to A4, B1 to B3)
  • Piano, Electric Piano, Orchestrated By, Directed By, ProducerEmiliano Salvador
  • Solo VocalBobby (tracks: A2, B1), Pablito (tracks: A4, B1, B2)
  • Soloist [Pailas]Amadito Valdés (tracks: A2)
  • Soloist [Trumpet]Arturo Sandoval (tracks: A2), Manuel Mirabal ("El Guajiro") (tracks: A4, B1, B2)
  • TromboneLázaro González (tracks: A3, A4, B1 to B3)
  • TrumpetAdalberto Lara ("Trompetica") (tracks: A2), Andrés Castro (tracks: A2 to A4, B1 to B3), Arturo Sandoval (tracks: A2), Jorge Varona (tracks: A3, A4, B1 to B3), Manuel Mirabal ("El Guajiro") (tracks: A3, A4, B1 to B3)
  • Twelve-String GuitarAhmed Barroso (tracks: A4, B2)
  • Written-ByBienvenido Julián Gutiérrez (tracks: B2), Emiliano Salvador (tracks: A1 to A4, B3, B4), Miguel Matamoros (tracks: B1)


"Musica Cubana Contemporanea"

Gatefold sleeve.


  • Matrix / Runout (Runout side A): LDS-3759-A
  • Matrix / Runout (Runout side B): LDS-3759-B


  • Manufactured By – Empresa De Grabaciones Y Ediciones Musicales (Egrem)
  • Distributed By – Empresa De Grabaciones Y Ediciones Musicales (Egrem)


Tame Impala - Live VersionsKanye West - The Life Of PabloBurial - Temple SleeperHans Zimmer, Benjamin Wallfisch - Blade Runner 2049 (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack)David Sylvian - Dead Bees On A CakeJoy Orbison & Boddika - More Maim / In HereTame Impala - InnerspeakerSantana - Abraxas2Pac - All Eyez On MeSpaced - DeeperRolling Stones - Blue & LonesomeMazzy Star - So Tonight That I Might SeePink Floyd - AnimalsMidland - Final CreditsDead Kennedys - Fresh Fruit For Rotting VegetablesVarious - Chicago ServicePink Floyd - PulseBoards Of Canada - The Campfire HeadphaseAphex Twin - Modular TraxHans Zimmer - Inception (Music From The Motion Picture)Wun Two - Baker's DozenVarious - Ideas Of Reference And The Luna SeaÉdouard-Léon Scott De Martinville - Au Clair De La LuneZomby - Where Were U In '92?Portishead - DummyGrizzly Bear - Painted RuinsDeath Grips - Bottomless PitRyo Fukui - SceneryBobby Konders - House RhythmsJon Hopkins - SingularityBjörk - BiophiliaBlack Sabbath - SabotageDanny Tenaglia - Global Underground 017: LondonMarika Hackman - We Slept At LastNirvana - In UteroKowton - Whities 002Takuya Kuroda - Rising SonLouiselle - La MoscaSupertramp - Breakfast In AmericaPaul Simon - Graceland (The Remixes)Bad Influence Featuring DJ Rush Puppie - Time & Time / Back In The DayVarious - BoJack Horseman (Music From The Netflix Original Series)Lorde - The Love Club EPModest Mouse - We Were Dead Before The Ship Even SankKeane - Hopes And FearsLa Ley - DesiertosB12 - Electro-SomaMark System - Final ApproachPsychic Mirrors - I Come For Your LoveEric B. & Rakim / Prince - I Know You Got Soul / UptownVarious - Superlongevity 6Psychick Warriors Ov Gaia - 1989Neon Indian - VEGA INTL. Night SchoolDave Matthews Band - CrashPhotek - Form & FunctionLuxury Elite - World ClassAFX - Analord 02Chris Stapleton - TravellerNine Inch Nails - Bad WitchDamien Jurado - Visions Of Us On The LandAdonis - We're Rocking Down The HouseTool - 72826Daniel Schmidt And The Berkeley Gamelan - In My Arms, Many FlowersPender Street Steppers - Life In The ZoneChiwoniso - ZvichaperaThe Sonics - 50Rupture - Orangutan Suicide SessionsTame Impala - Tame ImpalaSIT - Sideways LPSystem Of A Down - ToxicityPaysage D'Hiver - Paysage D'HiverClio - EyesJeff Mills - Live At The Liquid Room - TokyoRoyal Crown Of Sweden - R.E.G.A.L.I.E.R.Foo Fighters - Wasting LightD.J. Flash - I Have A DreamWhite Poppy - White PoppyEast End Dubs - Social 4Neuromancer - Pennywise / The Unforgettable FeelingThe Flaming Lips - Strobo TripB-Key - The Guitars Tune / The MaskDJ Detweiler - Flutedrop 7"Cream - Disraeli GearsF.U.S.E., Further Underground Sound Experiments - Substance AbuseQueen - Rock MontrealRichard Wahnfried - Time ActorBetween The Buried And Me - Automata ILemon D - Urban Flava Pt 1DJ Tiësto - Magik Six: Live In AmsterdamMassive Attack - Ritual SpiritThe Dead Texan - The Dead TexanBen Folds Five - The Unauthorized Biography Of Reinhold MessnerLarry De Kat - Purrrversions EPMichael Jackson - ThrillerBeastie Boys - Ill CommunicationDon Blackman - Don BlackmanThe Tea Party - The Edges Of TwilightUnknown Artist - UntitledUnionJack - There Will Be No ArmageddonKode9 + The Spaceape - Memories Of The Future