» » George Clinton - A Fifth Of Funk

George Clinton - A Fifth Of Funk album mp3

George Clinton - A Fifth Of Funk album mp3
Performer: George Clinton
Genre: Soul, Funk
Title: A Fifth Of Funk
MP3 album size: 2797 mb
FLAC album size: 1924 mb
Style: P.Funk
Released: 1993
Catalog number: 82137-0008-2
Label: George Clinton Enterprises


1Junie MorrisonCan't Get Over Losing You
Producer – Junie Morrison
2Dr. Funkenstein & Brides Of FunkensteinRat Kissed The Cat
Bass – Billy NelsonGuitar – Gary Mudbone CooperHorns – Horny Horns
3Brides Of FunkensteinIce Melting In Your Heart
Bass, Guitar – Junie Morrison
4George Clinton, Diane Brooks & FunkadelicEvery Little Bit Hurts8:06
5ParliamentFlatman & Bobin
Bass – Bootsy CollinsHorns – Horny Horns
6George ClintonFinal Thoughts (Interview)5:00
7Philippe WynneI Found You
Backing Vocals – BrandyProducer – Philippe Wynne
8FunkadelicToo Tight For Light
Producer – Junie Morrison
9Jessica CleavesEyes Of A Dreamer
Arranged By – Wade Marcus
10Lonnie GreeneI Didn't Know That Funk Was Loaded
Bass – Donnie SterlingDrums – Lonnie GreeneGuitar – Tony Thomas Producer – Donnie Sterling, Lonnie Greene
11Trey Lewd With Flastic Brain FlamClone Ranger
Bass – Stevie PannelDrums – Tony Davis Guitar – Dewayne McKnightProducer – Garry ShiderVocals – Brides Of Funkenstein, Parlet
12Bernie WorrellWho Do You Love
Bass – Rodney CurtisPercussion – Larry FratangeloProducer – Bernie Worrell
13Brides Of FunkensteinUp Up And Away
Bass – Roderick ChandlerDrums – Jerry Jones Guitar – Eddie WillisKeyboards – Rudy Robinson
14Ron FordThumparella (Oh Kay)
Producer – Ron Ford


CategoryArtistTitle (Format)LabelCategoryCountryYear
AEM 25761-2Various A Fifth Of Funk ‎(CD, Comp)AEM Record GroupAEM 25761-2US1994
ESMCD 490Various A Fifth Of Funk ‎(CD, Comp)EssentialESMCD 490UK1995
PLP-6556/7George Clinton & The P-Funk All Stars George Clinton & The P-Funk All Stars - A Fifth Of Funk ‎(2xLP, Comp)P-Vine RecordsPLP-6556/7Japan1993
PCD-2415George Clinton & The P-Funk All Stars George Clinton & The P-Funk All Stars - A Fifth Of Funk ‎(CD, Comp)P-Vine RecordsPCD-2415Japan1993
ESS CD 280George Clinton A Fifth Of Funk ‎(CD, Comp)Castle CommunicationsESS CD 280UK1995


  • Edited By, Compiled By, Mixed ByGreg Reilly


The disc booklet back cover and the case back cover are printed with: "(P) 1992 George Clinton Enterprises All rights reserved."

The disc booklet back cover is printed with: "Original cover illustration by: George Clinton © 1993 All rights reserved." and Design layout Ithan Payne Creative"

Other than the barcode on case back cover and the Matrix Runout codes on the CD there are no other visible codes.


  • Barcode (Barcode printed on bottom right of CD case back cover.): 8 82137 00082 1
  • Matrix / Runout (Holographic print on CD inner ring.): 58561AM-01 82137-0008-2 051602-16
  • Mastering SID Code (Found on stamped/cut into inner ring (Hub).): IFPI ZN1D
  • Other (Mould stamp): MCOM


  • Published By – George Clinton Enterprises
  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – George Clinton Enterprises
  • Copyright (c) – George Clinton


Tame Impala - Live VersionsKanye West - The Life Of PabloBurial - Temple SleeperHans Zimmer, Benjamin Wallfisch - Blade Runner 2049 (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack)David Sylvian - Dead Bees On A CakeJoy Orbison & Boddika - More Maim / In HereTame Impala - InnerspeakerSantana - Abraxas2Pac - All Eyez On MeSpaced - DeeperRolling Stones - Blue & LonesomeMazzy Star - So Tonight That I Might SeePink Floyd - AnimalsMidland - Final CreditsDead Kennedys - Fresh Fruit For Rotting VegetablesVarious - Chicago ServicePink Floyd - PulseBoards Of Canada - The Campfire HeadphaseAphex Twin - Modular TraxHans Zimmer - Inception (Music From The Motion Picture)Wun Two - Baker's DozenVarious - Ideas Of Reference And The Luna SeaÉdouard-Léon Scott De Martinville - Au Clair De La LuneZomby - Where Were U In '92?Portishead - DummyGrizzly Bear - Painted RuinsDeath Grips - Bottomless PitRyo Fukui - SceneryBobby Konders - House RhythmsJon Hopkins - SingularityBjörk - BiophiliaBlack Sabbath - SabotageDanny Tenaglia - Global Underground 017: LondonMarika Hackman - We Slept At LastNirvana - In UteroKowton - Whities 002Takuya Kuroda - Rising SonLouiselle - La MoscaSupertramp - Breakfast In AmericaPaul Simon - Graceland (The Remixes)Bad Influence Featuring DJ Rush Puppie - Time & Time / Back In The DayVarious - BoJack Horseman (Music From The Netflix Original Series)Lorde - The Love Club EPModest Mouse - We Were Dead Before The Ship Even SankKeane - Hopes And FearsLa Ley - DesiertosB12 - Electro-SomaMark System - Final ApproachPsychic Mirrors - I Come For Your LoveEric B. & Rakim / Prince - I Know You Got Soul / UptownVarious - Superlongevity 6Psychick Warriors Ov Gaia - 1989Neon Indian - VEGA INTL. Night SchoolDave Matthews Band - CrashPhotek - Form & FunctionLuxury Elite - World ClassAFX - Analord 02Chris Stapleton - TravellerNine Inch Nails - Bad WitchDamien Jurado - Visions Of Us On The LandAdonis - We're Rocking Down The HouseTool - 72826Daniel Schmidt And The Berkeley Gamelan - In My Arms, Many FlowersPender Street Steppers - Life In The ZoneChiwoniso - ZvichaperaThe Sonics - 50Rupture - Orangutan Suicide SessionsTame Impala - Tame ImpalaSIT - Sideways LPSystem Of A Down - ToxicityPaysage D'Hiver - Paysage D'HiverClio - EyesJeff Mills - Live At The Liquid Room - TokyoRoyal Crown Of Sweden - R.E.G.A.L.I.E.R.Foo Fighters - Wasting LightD.J. Flash - I Have A DreamWhite Poppy - White PoppyEast End Dubs - Social 4Neuromancer - Pennywise / The Unforgettable FeelingThe Flaming Lips - Strobo TripB-Key - The Guitars Tune / The MaskDJ Detweiler - Flutedrop 7"Cream - Disraeli GearsF.U.S.E., Further Underground Sound Experiments - Substance AbuseQueen - Rock MontrealRichard Wahnfried - Time ActorBetween The Buried And Me - Automata ILemon D - Urban Flava Pt 1DJ Tiësto - Magik Six: Live In AmsterdamMassive Attack - Ritual SpiritThe Dead Texan - The Dead TexanBen Folds Five - The Unauthorized Biography Of Reinhold MessnerLarry De Kat - Purrrversions EPMichael Jackson - ThrillerBeastie Boys - Ill CommunicationDon Blackman - Don BlackmanThe Tea Party - The Edges Of TwilightUnknown Artist - UntitledUnionJack - There Will Be No ArmageddonKode9 + The Spaceape - Memories Of The Future