» » Jay-Z - Blue Magic

Jay-Z - Blue Magic album mp3

Jay-Z - Blue Magic album mp3
Performer: Jay-Z
Genre: Hip-hop, RAP
Title: Blue Magic
MP3 album size: 1242 mb
FLAC album size: 2896 mb
Country: Europe
Released: 2007
Catalog number: BLUECJ1
Label: Roc-A-Fella Records


1Blue Magic (Main)4:09
2Blue Magic (Clean)4:09


CategoryArtistTitle (Format)LabelCategoryCountryYear
1753872Jay-Z Blue Magic ‎(12", Single, Blu)Roc-A-Fella Records1753872Europe2007
JZBLUECDP1Jay-Z Blue Magic ‎(CD, Single, Promo)Roc-A-Fella RecordsJZBLUECDP1Europe2007
noneJay-Z Blue Magic ‎(CDr, Single, Promo)Roc-A-Fella RecordsnoneUS2007
JZBLUEVP1Jay-Z Blue Magic ‎(12", Single, Promo, Blu)Roc-A-Fella RecordsJZBLUEVP1Europe2007
B0010299-11Jay-Z Blue Magic ‎(12", Single, Blu)Roc-A-Fella RecordsB0010299-11US2007


  • Mixed ByDURO
  • Mixed By [Assistant]Jordan "DJ Swivel" Young
  • ProducerThe Neptunes
  • Recorded ByAndrew Coleman , Gimel "Young Guru" Keaton
  • Recorded By [Assistant]Hart Gunther
  • Vocals [Additional]Pharrell
  • Written-ByB. Kaun, C. Herron, D. Robinson, D. Foster, M. Jones, P. Williams, S. Carter, T. Ellis, T. McElroy


Recorded [...] for Loreal Inc.
Mixed [...] for U Record It I Mix It Boy Inc.

Pharrell Williams appears courtesy of Star Trak Entertainment/Interscope Records

This composition embodies portion of "Hold On", written by D. Foster, T. McElroy, T. Ellis, C. Herron, M. Jones and D. Robinson, publishing by EMI Blackwood Music Inc./Two Tuff-E-Nuff Publishing (BMI).
Also contains excerpts from the picture Frankenstein, courtesy of Universal Studios, Inc. Score by Bernhard Kaun

℗© 2007 Roc-A-Fella Records, LLC./The Island Def Jam Group. The copyright in this sound recording is owned by The Island Def Jam Group and is exclusively licensed to Mercury Records Ltd, A Universal Music Company.
Made in the EU.
For promotional use only - Not for sale


  • Mastering SID Code: IFPI L135
  • Mould SID Code (Variant 1): IFPI 0416
  • Mould SID Code (Variant 2): IFPI 04AP
  • Matrix / Runout: MAGICCJ1 03
  • Rights Society: BIEM/SABAM
  • Label Code: LC08427


  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Roc-A-Fella Records, LLC
  • Copyright (c) – Roc-A-Fella Records, LLC
  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Island Def Jam Music Group
  • Copyright (c) – Island Def Jam Music Group
  • Licensed To – Mercury Records Ltd.
  • Recorded At – Roc The Mic Studios
  • Recorded At – South Beach Studios
  • Recorded At – Baseline Studios
  • Mixed At – KMA Studios
  • Mixed At – The Writers' Studio
  • Mixed At – Record Plant


Tame Impala - Live VersionsKanye West - The Life Of PabloBurial - Temple SleeperHans Zimmer, Benjamin Wallfisch - Blade Runner 2049 (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack)David Sylvian - Dead Bees On A CakeJoy Orbison & Boddika - More Maim / In HereTame Impala - InnerspeakerSantana - Abraxas2Pac - All Eyez On MeSpaced - DeeperRolling Stones - Blue & LonesomeMazzy Star - So Tonight That I Might SeePink Floyd - AnimalsMidland - Final CreditsDead Kennedys - Fresh Fruit For Rotting VegetablesVarious - Chicago ServicePink Floyd - PulseBoards Of Canada - The Campfire HeadphaseAphex Twin - Modular TraxHans Zimmer - Inception (Music From The Motion Picture)Wun Two - Baker's DozenVarious - Ideas Of Reference And The Luna SeaÉdouard-Léon Scott De Martinville - Au Clair De La LuneZomby - Where Were U In '92?Portishead - DummyGrizzly Bear - Painted RuinsDeath Grips - Bottomless PitRyo Fukui - SceneryBobby Konders - House RhythmsJon Hopkins - SingularityBjörk - BiophiliaBlack Sabbath - SabotageDanny Tenaglia - Global Underground 017: LondonMarika Hackman - We Slept At LastNirvana - In UteroKowton - Whities 002Takuya Kuroda - Rising SonLouiselle - La MoscaSupertramp - Breakfast In AmericaPaul Simon - Graceland (The Remixes)Bad Influence Featuring DJ Rush Puppie - Time & Time / Back In The DayVarious - BoJack Horseman (Music From The Netflix Original Series)Lorde - The Love Club EPModest Mouse - We Were Dead Before The Ship Even SankKeane - Hopes And FearsLa Ley - DesiertosB12 - Electro-SomaMark System - Final ApproachPsychic Mirrors - I Come For Your LoveEric B. & Rakim / Prince - I Know You Got Soul / UptownVarious - Superlongevity 6Psychick Warriors Ov Gaia - 1989Neon Indian - VEGA INTL. Night SchoolDave Matthews Band - CrashPhotek - Form & FunctionLuxury Elite - World ClassAFX - Analord 02Chris Stapleton - TravellerNine Inch Nails - Bad WitchDamien Jurado - Visions Of Us On The LandAdonis - We're Rocking Down The HouseTool - 72826Daniel Schmidt And The Berkeley Gamelan - In My Arms, Many FlowersPender Street Steppers - Life In The ZoneChiwoniso - ZvichaperaThe Sonics - 50Rupture - Orangutan Suicide SessionsTame Impala - Tame ImpalaSIT - Sideways LPSystem Of A Down - ToxicityPaysage D'Hiver - Paysage D'HiverClio - EyesJeff Mills - Live At The Liquid Room - TokyoRoyal Crown Of Sweden - R.E.G.A.L.I.E.R.Foo Fighters - Wasting LightD.J. Flash - I Have A DreamWhite Poppy - White PoppyEast End Dubs - Social 4Neuromancer - Pennywise / The Unforgettable FeelingThe Flaming Lips - Strobo TripB-Key - The Guitars Tune / The MaskDJ Detweiler - Flutedrop 7"Cream - Disraeli GearsF.U.S.E., Further Underground Sound Experiments - Substance AbuseQueen - Rock MontrealRichard Wahnfried - Time ActorBetween The Buried And Me - Automata ILemon D - Urban Flava Pt 1DJ Tiësto - Magik Six: Live In AmsterdamMassive Attack - Ritual SpiritThe Dead Texan - The Dead TexanBen Folds Five - The Unauthorized Biography Of Reinhold MessnerLarry De Kat - Purrrversions EPMichael Jackson - ThrillerBeastie Boys - Ill CommunicationDon Blackman - Don BlackmanThe Tea Party - The Edges Of TwilightUnknown Artist - UntitledUnionJack - There Will Be No ArmageddonKode9 + The Spaceape - Memories Of The Future