» » Jethro Tull - Roots To Branches / 20 Years Of Jethro Tull "Flawed Gems (Dusted Down)"

Jethro Tull - Roots To Branches / 20 Years Of Jethro Tull "Flawed Gems (Dusted Down)" album mp3

Jethro Tull - Roots To Branches / 20 Years Of Jethro Tull "Flawed Gems (Dusted Down)" album mp3
Performer: Jethro Tull
Genre: Rock
Title: Roots To Branches / 20 Years Of Jethro Tull "Flawed Gems (Dusted Down)"
MP3 album size: 1703 mb
FLAC album size: 2922 mb
Style: Classic Rock
Country: Russia
Released: 1999
Catalog number: CDM 0599-278
Label: CD-Maximum


1Dangerous Veils5:35
2Rare And Precious Chain3:34
4At Last, Forever7:55
5This Free Will4:05
6Stuck In The August Rain4:06
7Roots To Branches5:12
9Another Harry's Bar6:22
11Wounded, Old And Treacherous7:50
14Out Of The Noise3:25
15Lick Your Fingers Clean2:44
16 Roots To Branches Sep. ℗ 1995 Chrysalis
17Beside Myself5:50
18 20 Years Of Jethro Tull "Flawed Gems (Dusted Down)" Jun. ℗ 1988 Chrysalis


  • Bass GuitarDave Pegg (tracks: 3, 5, 11), Steve Bailey (tracks: 1, 6 to 10)
  • DrumsDoane Perry
  • Electric GuitarMartin Barre
  • KeyboardsAndrew Giddings
  • ProducerIan Anderson
  • Vocals, Concert Flute, Flute [Bamboo Flute], Acoustic GuitarIan Anderson
  • Written-ByIan Anderson


Total playing time: 79'04"

This CD was released in Russia on the CD Maximum label, with release number CDM 0599-278. This label released the entire Jethro Tull/Ian Anderson catalogue in the "2 on 1" format. They are most likely pirated copies of the legal releases; the CD's clearly mention "For sale in Russia only" and "Under licence by Russian Author Society". This one also shows the Chrysalis Records logo on the disc.

The disc comes in a jewel CD box with a folded four-page insert with Jethro Tull-tree from Peter Frame's book on the inside, and a back inlay similar to the last page of the insert on the back.

Info on the back side of the inlay tray card:
Все права защищены. Лицензионное соглашение № ЛС-9/ВР-127 Т от 23.02.99г.
(Means: All rights reserved. The license agreement No. LC-9/VR-127 T - 23.02.99.)

Track durations are not specified on the covers and are taken from EAC database.


  • Mastering SID Code: IFPI LD01
  • Mould SID Code: IFPI LC33
  • Matrix / Runout: CDM 0599-278


  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Chrysalis
  • Copyright (c) – CD-Maximum

Tame Impala - Live VersionsKanye West - The Life Of PabloBurial - Temple SleeperHans Zimmer, Benjamin Wallfisch - Blade Runner 2049 (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack)David Sylvian - Dead Bees On A CakeJoy Orbison & Boddika - More Maim / In HereTame Impala - InnerspeakerSantana - Abraxas2Pac - All Eyez On MeSpaced - DeeperRolling Stones - Blue & LonesomeMazzy Star - So Tonight That I Might SeePink Floyd - AnimalsMidland - Final CreditsDead Kennedys - Fresh Fruit For Rotting VegetablesVarious - Chicago ServicePink Floyd - PulseBoards Of Canada - The Campfire HeadphaseAphex Twin - Modular TraxHans Zimmer - Inception (Music From The Motion Picture)Wun Two - Baker's DozenVarious - Ideas Of Reference And The Luna SeaÉdouard-Léon Scott De Martinville - Au Clair De La LuneZomby - Where Were U In '92?Portishead - DummyGrizzly Bear - Painted RuinsDeath Grips - Bottomless PitRyo Fukui - SceneryBobby Konders - House RhythmsJon Hopkins - SingularityBjörk - BiophiliaBlack Sabbath - SabotageDanny Tenaglia - Global Underground 017: LondonMarika Hackman - We Slept At LastNirvana - In UteroKowton - Whities 002Takuya Kuroda - Rising SonLouiselle - La MoscaSupertramp - Breakfast In AmericaPaul Simon - Graceland (The Remixes)Bad Influence Featuring DJ Rush Puppie - Time & Time / Back In The DayVarious - BoJack Horseman (Music From The Netflix Original Series)Lorde - The Love Club EPModest Mouse - We Were Dead Before The Ship Even SankKeane - Hopes And FearsLa Ley - DesiertosB12 - Electro-SomaMark System - Final ApproachPsychic Mirrors - I Come For Your LoveEric B. & Rakim / Prince - I Know You Got Soul / UptownVarious - Superlongevity 6Psychick Warriors Ov Gaia - 1989Neon Indian - VEGA INTL. Night SchoolDave Matthews Band - CrashPhotek - Form & FunctionLuxury Elite - World ClassAFX - Analord 02Chris Stapleton - TravellerNine Inch Nails - Bad WitchDamien Jurado - Visions Of Us On The LandAdonis - We're Rocking Down The HouseTool - 72826Daniel Schmidt And The Berkeley Gamelan - In My Arms, Many FlowersPender Street Steppers - Life In The ZoneChiwoniso - ZvichaperaThe Sonics - 50Rupture - Orangutan Suicide SessionsTame Impala - Tame ImpalaSIT - Sideways LPSystem Of A Down - ToxicityPaysage D'Hiver - Paysage D'HiverClio - EyesJeff Mills - Live At The Liquid Room - TokyoRoyal Crown Of Sweden - R.E.G.A.L.I.E.R.Foo Fighters - Wasting LightD.J. Flash - I Have A DreamWhite Poppy - White PoppyEast End Dubs - Social 4Neuromancer - Pennywise / The Unforgettable FeelingThe Flaming Lips - Strobo TripB-Key - The Guitars Tune / The MaskDJ Detweiler - Flutedrop 7"Cream - Disraeli GearsF.U.S.E., Further Underground Sound Experiments - Substance AbuseQueen - Rock MontrealRichard Wahnfried - Time ActorBetween The Buried And Me - Automata ILemon D - Urban Flava Pt 1DJ Tiësto - Magik Six: Live In AmsterdamMassive Attack - Ritual SpiritThe Dead Texan - The Dead TexanBen Folds Five - The Unauthorized Biography Of Reinhold MessnerLarry De Kat - Purrrversions EPMichael Jackson - ThrillerBeastie Boys - Ill CommunicationDon Blackman - Don BlackmanThe Tea Party - The Edges Of TwilightUnknown Artist - UntitledUnionJack - There Will Be No ArmageddonKode9 + The Spaceape - Memories Of The Future