» » Loco Dice - 7 Dunham Place

Loco Dice - 7 Dunham Place album mp3

Loco Dice - 7 Dunham Place album mp3
Performer: Loco Dice
Genre: Electronic
Title: 7 Dunham Place
MP3 album size: 1644 mb
FLAC album size: 2056 mb
Style: House, Minimal, Tech House
Country: Japan
Released: 25 Apr 2008
Catalog number: DESOLAT CD 001, DESOLATCD001JP
Label: Desolat


1Breakfast At Nina's
Vocals [Additional] – Mista Moe
2How Do I Know ?!
Vocals [Additional] – Le Verne
3Pimp Jackson Is Talkin' Now!!!
Vocals [Additional] – Michael Jackson
4I Got Leaks In The Roof8:44
5Black Truffles In The Snow8:55
6La Esquina
Piano [Additional] – I M Tango
7M Train To Brooklyn6:35
8Consequently Eccentric And Delicate8:44
9Tight Laces6:03


CategoryArtistTitle (Format)LabelCategoryCountryYear
DESOLAT CD 001Loco Dice 7 Dunham Place ‎(CD, Album)DesolatDESOLAT CD 001Germany2008
DESOLAT DLP 001Loco Dice 7 Dunham Place ‎(9xFile, MP3, Album, 320)DesolatDESOLAT DLP 001Germany2008
DESOLAT LP 001Loco Dice 7 Dunham Place ‎(4x12", Album, Gat)DesolatDESOLAT LP 001Germany2008
DESOLAT DVD 001Loco Dice 7 Dunham Place ‎(DVD, Album, Ltd, Promo)DesolatDESOLAT DVD 001Germany2008


  • Art Direction, DesignHuy "GOOQ" Dieu
  • Liner NotesY. "DICE" B. Achour, Béatrice Ballabile
  • Liner Notes [Japanese]桑田 晋吾
  • Mastered ByEnrico Mercaldi
  • Photography ByY. "DICE" B. Achour, Martin Buttrich
  • Producer, Written-ByLoco Dice, Martin Buttrich


Japanese issue.
The artwork, CD and catalogue number are identical to the original release, but this version includes obi with an additional catalogue number and a Japanese liner notes insert.


All Songs Written & Produced by Loco Dice / Martin Buttrich at 7 Dunham Place Brooklyn, New York 2007

"Breakfast At Nina's" samples portions of the composition "After You've Gone" written by Henry Creamer & Turner Layton published by Morley Music Co. (ASCAP).
All Rights Reserved. Used By Permission.

Mastered by Enrico Mercaldi for Time Tools Mastering.

All Songs © 2008 by Desolat
for Desolat Music Group
Blumenstrasse 2-4
40212 Düsseldorf / Germany

Issued in a digipak.


  • Barcode (Sleeve): 4 014235 150023
  • Barcode (Obi): 4988044992221
  • Matrix / Runout: manufactured by optimal media production A830122-01
  • Mastering SID Code: ifpi L571
  • Mould SID Code: IFPI 9703


  • Manufactured By – Optimal Media Production – A830122
  • Mastered At – Time Tools Mastering
  • Distributed By – Disk Union Co., Ltd.


Tame Impala - Live VersionsKanye West - The Life Of PabloBurial - Temple SleeperHans Zimmer, Benjamin Wallfisch - Blade Runner 2049 (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack)David Sylvian - Dead Bees On A CakeJoy Orbison & Boddika - More Maim / In HereTame Impala - InnerspeakerSantana - Abraxas2Pac - All Eyez On MeSpaced - DeeperRolling Stones - Blue & LonesomeMazzy Star - So Tonight That I Might SeePink Floyd - AnimalsMidland - Final CreditsDead Kennedys - Fresh Fruit For Rotting VegetablesVarious - Chicago ServicePink Floyd - PulseBoards Of Canada - The Campfire HeadphaseAphex Twin - Modular TraxHans Zimmer - Inception (Music From The Motion Picture)Wun Two - Baker's DozenVarious - Ideas Of Reference And The Luna SeaÉdouard-Léon Scott De Martinville - Au Clair De La LuneZomby - Where Were U In '92?Portishead - DummyGrizzly Bear - Painted RuinsDeath Grips - Bottomless PitRyo Fukui - SceneryBobby Konders - House RhythmsJon Hopkins - SingularityBjörk - BiophiliaBlack Sabbath - SabotageDanny Tenaglia - Global Underground 017: LondonMarika Hackman - We Slept At LastNirvana - In UteroKowton - Whities 002Takuya Kuroda - Rising SonLouiselle - La MoscaSupertramp - Breakfast In AmericaPaul Simon - Graceland (The Remixes)Bad Influence Featuring DJ Rush Puppie - Time & Time / Back In The DayVarious - BoJack Horseman (Music From The Netflix Original Series)Lorde - The Love Club EPModest Mouse - We Were Dead Before The Ship Even SankKeane - Hopes And FearsLa Ley - DesiertosB12 - Electro-SomaMark System - Final ApproachPsychic Mirrors - I Come For Your LoveEric B. & Rakim / Prince - I Know You Got Soul / UptownVarious - Superlongevity 6Psychick Warriors Ov Gaia - 1989Neon Indian - VEGA INTL. Night SchoolDave Matthews Band - CrashPhotek - Form & FunctionLuxury Elite - World ClassAFX - Analord 02Chris Stapleton - TravellerNine Inch Nails - Bad WitchDamien Jurado - Visions Of Us On The LandAdonis - We're Rocking Down The HouseTool - 72826Daniel Schmidt And The Berkeley Gamelan - In My Arms, Many FlowersPender Street Steppers - Life In The ZoneChiwoniso - ZvichaperaThe Sonics - 50Rupture - Orangutan Suicide SessionsTame Impala - Tame ImpalaSIT - Sideways LPSystem Of A Down - ToxicityPaysage D'Hiver - Paysage D'HiverClio - EyesJeff Mills - Live At The Liquid Room - TokyoRoyal Crown Of Sweden - R.E.G.A.L.I.E.R.Foo Fighters - Wasting LightD.J. Flash - I Have A DreamWhite Poppy - White PoppyEast End Dubs - Social 4Neuromancer - Pennywise / The Unforgettable FeelingThe Flaming Lips - Strobo TripB-Key - The Guitars Tune / The MaskDJ Detweiler - Flutedrop 7"Cream - Disraeli GearsF.U.S.E., Further Underground Sound Experiments - Substance AbuseQueen - Rock MontrealRichard Wahnfried - Time ActorBetween The Buried And Me - Automata ILemon D - Urban Flava Pt 1DJ Tiësto - Magik Six: Live In AmsterdamMassive Attack - Ritual SpiritThe Dead Texan - The Dead TexanBen Folds Five - The Unauthorized Biography Of Reinhold MessnerLarry De Kat - Purrrversions EPMichael Jackson - ThrillerBeastie Boys - Ill CommunicationDon Blackman - Don BlackmanThe Tea Party - The Edges Of TwilightUnknown Artist - UntitledUnionJack - There Will Be No ArmageddonKode9 + The Spaceape - Memories Of The Future