» » Mad Season, Seattle Symphony - Sonic Evolution

Mad Season, Seattle Symphony - Sonic Evolution album mp3

Mad Season, Seattle Symphony - Sonic Evolution album mp3
Performer: Mad Season, Seattle Symphony
Genre: Rock / Classical
Title: Sonic Evolution
MP3 album size: 1286 mb
FLAC album size: 2560 mb
Style: Alternative Rock
Country: US
Released: Feb 2016
Catalog number: MWR4728
Label: Monkeywrench Records


1Temple Of The DogReach Down9:51
2Mad SeasonI'm Above5:11
3Mad Season, Seattle SymphonyLong Gone Day5:32
4Mad SeasonLifeless Dead4:49
5Mad SeasonAll Alone5:46
6Mike McCready, Matt Cameron, Seattle SymphonyWaking The Horizon8:15
7Mad SeasonWake Up7:12
8Mad Season, Seattle SymphonyI Don't Know Anything5:30
9Temple Of The DogCall Me A Dog5:11
10Mad Season, Seattle SymphonyRiver Of Deceit5:08


CategoryArtistTitle (Format)LabelCategoryCountryYear
MWR4728Mad Season, Seattle Symphony Mad Season, Seattle Symphony - Sonic Evolution ‎(2xLP, Ltd)Monkeywrench RecordsMWR4728US2015
noneMad Season & The Seattle Symphony Mad Season & The Seattle Symphony - Sonic Evolution / January 30, 2015 / Benaroya Hall (Live) ‎(10xFile, AAC, Album, 256)Monkeywrench RecordsnoneUS2015
MWR4728Mad Season, Seattle Symphony Mad Season, Seattle Symphony - Sonic Evolution ‎(2xLP, Ltd, Red)Monkeywrench RecordsMWR4728US2015
MWR4735Mad Season, Seattle Symphony Mad Season, Seattle Symphony - Sonic Evolution ‎(CD, Album)Monkeywrench RecordsMWR4735US2015


Limited Release through Ten Club.
Released in gatefold sleeve with printed inner sleeves.


On January 30, 2015, surviving Mad Season members Mike McCready and Barrett Martin performed selections from the band's repertoire at the Seattle Symphony’s Sonic Evolution concert, with conductor Ludovic Morlot and guest artists including Soundgarden's Chris Cornell (filling in for the late Layne Staley), Pearl Jam drummer Matt Cameron and Guns N' Roses bassist Duff McKagan (filling in for the late John Baker Saunders).

The Mad Season performance also included guests Jeff Angell, Kim Virant, Sean Kinney (Alice In Chains), Skerik, and Tim Dijulio.
The night also included an appearances from Jeff Ament and Stone Gossard who alongside Cornell, McCready, and Cameron, performed songs as Temple Of The Dog.

This event was the result of a year-long artistic collaboration between Mike McCready and Seattle Symphony Music Director Ludovic Morlot. Proceeds from the album sales will benefit the Seattle Symphony and the Vitalogy Foundation.


  • Barcode: 753677604728
  • Matrix / Runout (Stamped, Runout Side A): 132967E1/C
  • Matrix / Runout (Stamped, Runout Side B): 132967E2/C
  • Matrix / Runout (Stamped, Runout Side C): 132967E3/B
  • Matrix / Runout (Stamped, Runout Side D): 132967E4/C


  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Monkeywrench, Inc.
  • Copyright (c) – Monkeywrench, Inc.
  • Recorded At – Benaroya Hall
  • Pressed By – GZ Media – 132967E


I'm a Russian Occupant

Limited Edition (1900) on Translucent Purple Vinyl
Tame Impala - Live VersionsKanye West - The Life Of PabloBurial - Temple SleeperHans Zimmer, Benjamin Wallfisch - Blade Runner 2049 (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack)David Sylvian - Dead Bees On A CakeJoy Orbison & Boddika - More Maim / In HereTame Impala - InnerspeakerSantana - Abraxas2Pac - All Eyez On MeSpaced - DeeperRolling Stones - Blue & LonesomeMazzy Star - So Tonight That I Might SeePink Floyd - AnimalsMidland - Final CreditsDead Kennedys - Fresh Fruit For Rotting VegetablesVarious - Chicago ServicePink Floyd - PulseBoards Of Canada - The Campfire HeadphaseAphex Twin - Modular TraxHans Zimmer - Inception (Music From The Motion Picture)Wun Two - Baker's DozenVarious - Ideas Of Reference And The Luna SeaÉdouard-Léon Scott De Martinville - Au Clair De La LuneZomby - Where Were U In '92?Portishead - DummyGrizzly Bear - Painted RuinsDeath Grips - Bottomless PitRyo Fukui - SceneryBobby Konders - House RhythmsJon Hopkins - SingularityBjörk - BiophiliaBlack Sabbath - SabotageDanny Tenaglia - Global Underground 017: LondonMarika Hackman - We Slept At LastNirvana - In UteroKowton - Whities 002Takuya Kuroda - Rising SonLouiselle - La MoscaSupertramp - Breakfast In AmericaPaul Simon - Graceland (The Remixes)Bad Influence Featuring DJ Rush Puppie - Time & Time / Back In The DayVarious - BoJack Horseman (Music From The Netflix Original Series)Lorde - The Love Club EPModest Mouse - We Were Dead Before The Ship Even SankKeane - Hopes And FearsLa Ley - DesiertosB12 - Electro-SomaMark System - Final ApproachPsychic Mirrors - I Come For Your LoveEric B. & Rakim / Prince - I Know You Got Soul / UptownVarious - Superlongevity 6Psychick Warriors Ov Gaia - 1989Neon Indian - VEGA INTL. Night SchoolDave Matthews Band - CrashPhotek - Form & FunctionLuxury Elite - World ClassAFX - Analord 02Chris Stapleton - TravellerNine Inch Nails - Bad WitchDamien Jurado - Visions Of Us On The LandAdonis - We're Rocking Down The HouseTool - 72826Daniel Schmidt And The Berkeley Gamelan - In My Arms, Many FlowersPender Street Steppers - Life In The ZoneChiwoniso - ZvichaperaThe Sonics - 50Rupture - Orangutan Suicide SessionsTame Impala - Tame ImpalaSIT - Sideways LPSystem Of A Down - ToxicityPaysage D'Hiver - Paysage D'HiverClio - EyesJeff Mills - Live At The Liquid Room - TokyoRoyal Crown Of Sweden - R.E.G.A.L.I.E.R.Foo Fighters - Wasting LightD.J. Flash - I Have A DreamWhite Poppy - White PoppyEast End Dubs - Social 4Neuromancer - Pennywise / The Unforgettable FeelingThe Flaming Lips - Strobo TripB-Key - The Guitars Tune / The MaskDJ Detweiler - Flutedrop 7"Cream - Disraeli GearsF.U.S.E., Further Underground Sound Experiments - Substance AbuseQueen - Rock MontrealRichard Wahnfried - Time ActorBetween The Buried And Me - Automata ILemon D - Urban Flava Pt 1DJ Tiësto - Magik Six: Live In AmsterdamMassive Attack - Ritual SpiritThe Dead Texan - The Dead TexanBen Folds Five - The Unauthorized Biography Of Reinhold MessnerLarry De Kat - Purrrversions EPMichael Jackson - ThrillerBeastie Boys - Ill CommunicationDon Blackman - Don BlackmanThe Tea Party - The Edges Of TwilightUnknown Artist - UntitledUnionJack - There Will Be No ArmageddonKode9 + The Spaceape - Memories Of The Future