» » Michele Bravi - Anime Di Carta - Nuove Pagine

Michele Bravi - Anime Di Carta - Nuove Pagine album mp3

Michele Bravi - Anime Di Carta - Nuove Pagine album mp3
Performer: Michele Bravi
Genre: Pop
Title: Anime Di Carta - Nuove Pagine
MP3 album size: 1467 mb
FLAC album size: 2229 mb
Style: Vocal
Country: Italy
Released: 01 Dec 2017
Catalog number: 0602567138174
Label: Universal Music Group


Written-By – F. Catitti, M. De Simone, M. Bravi, R. Scirè
2Due Secondi (Cancellare Tutto)
Written-By – Cheope, F. Abbate, L. Leoni, M. Bravi
3Nuove Pagine (Intro)
Written-By – F. Catitti, M. Bravi
Written-By – P. J. Patrickios
5Il Sole Contro
Written-By – Cheope, E. Munda, F. Abbate, M. Bravi, P. Romitelli
Written-By – F. Catitti, M. Bravi, N. Contessa
7Il Diario Degli Errori
Written-By – Cheope, F. Abbate, G. Anastasi
8Presi Male
Featuring – Mahmood Written-By – A. Mahmoud, F. Catitti, M. Bravi
9Il Punto In Cui Ti Ho Perso (Interludio)
Written-By – F. Catitti, M. Bravi
10Chiavi Di Casa
Written-By – A. Di Martino, F. Catitti, M. Bravi
11La Stagione Dell'Amore
Written-By – F. Battiato
Written-By – A. Raina, F. Catitti, M. Bravi
13Come L'Equilibrio (Intro)
Written-By – F. Catitti, M. Bravi
14Andare Via
Written-By – A. Raina, F. Catitti, M. Bravi
Written-By – A. Amati, F. Abbate
Written-By – F. Abbate, C. Franchini, M. Bravi
17Solo Per Un Po'
Written-By – D. Napoleone, L. Serpenti
Written-By – A. Pfanennstill
19Tanto Per Cominciare
Written-By – F. Gargiulo, F. Abbate, R. Casalino


CategoryArtistTitle (Format)LabelCategoryCountryYear
0602557432992Michele Bravi Anime Di Carta ‎(CD, Album)Universal Music Group0602557432992Italy2017
0602567138136Michele Bravi Anime Di Carta - Nuove Pagine ‎(2xCD, Album)Universal Music Group0602567138136Italy2017


  • A&RJacopo Pesce
  • CelloDavide Pilastro, Enrico Bertolotti
  • ContrabassMatteo Zabadaneh
  • Edited ByMassimo Cortellini
  • ManagementHelio Di Nardo
  • Mastered ByAntonio Baglio
  • Mixed ByFrancesco Catitti
  • Orchestra, Orchestrated By, Transcription BySara Prandin
  • Orchestra, Recorded ByFederico Pelle, Francesco Catitti
  • Photography, ArtworkStudio Cirasa
  • ProducerFrancesco Catitti
  • Recorded ByFrancesco Catitti
  • ViolaArianna Cappato, Davide Cattazzo, Lisa Bulfon
  • ViolinAlessandro Sgarabottolo, Camilla Maran, Elisa Voltan, Luisa Zin, Sofia Di Mambro


Esclusive 500 copies. Signed.


  • Barcode: 0602567138174
  • Label Code: LC 01846
  • Rights Society: SIAE


  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Universal Music Italia s.r.l.
  • Copyright (c) – Universal Music Italia s.r.l.


Tame Impala - Live VersionsKanye West - The Life Of PabloBurial - Temple SleeperHans Zimmer, Benjamin Wallfisch - Blade Runner 2049 (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack)David Sylvian - Dead Bees On A CakeJoy Orbison & Boddika - More Maim / In HereTame Impala - InnerspeakerSantana - Abraxas2Pac - All Eyez On MeSpaced - DeeperRolling Stones - Blue & LonesomeMazzy Star - So Tonight That I Might SeePink Floyd - AnimalsMidland - Final CreditsDead Kennedys - Fresh Fruit For Rotting VegetablesVarious - Chicago ServicePink Floyd - PulseBoards Of Canada - The Campfire HeadphaseAphex Twin - Modular TraxHans Zimmer - Inception (Music From The Motion Picture)Wun Two - Baker's DozenVarious - Ideas Of Reference And The Luna SeaÉdouard-Léon Scott De Martinville - Au Clair De La LuneZomby - Where Were U In '92?Portishead - DummyGrizzly Bear - Painted RuinsDeath Grips - Bottomless PitRyo Fukui - SceneryBobby Konders - House RhythmsJon Hopkins - SingularityBjörk - BiophiliaBlack Sabbath - SabotageDanny Tenaglia - Global Underground 017: LondonMarika Hackman - We Slept At LastNirvana - In UteroKowton - Whities 002Takuya Kuroda - Rising SonLouiselle - La MoscaSupertramp - Breakfast In AmericaPaul Simon - Graceland (The Remixes)Bad Influence Featuring DJ Rush Puppie - Time & Time / Back In The DayVarious - BoJack Horseman (Music From The Netflix Original Series)Lorde - The Love Club EPModest Mouse - We Were Dead Before The Ship Even SankKeane - Hopes And FearsLa Ley - DesiertosB12 - Electro-SomaMark System - Final ApproachPsychic Mirrors - I Come For Your LoveEric B. & Rakim / Prince - I Know You Got Soul / UptownVarious - Superlongevity 6Psychick Warriors Ov Gaia - 1989Neon Indian - VEGA INTL. Night SchoolDave Matthews Band - CrashPhotek - Form & FunctionLuxury Elite - World ClassAFX - Analord 02Chris Stapleton - TravellerNine Inch Nails - Bad WitchDamien Jurado - Visions Of Us On The LandAdonis - We're Rocking Down The HouseTool - 72826Daniel Schmidt And The Berkeley Gamelan - In My Arms, Many FlowersPender Street Steppers - Life In The ZoneChiwoniso - ZvichaperaThe Sonics - 50Rupture - Orangutan Suicide SessionsTame Impala - Tame ImpalaSIT - Sideways LPSystem Of A Down - ToxicityPaysage D'Hiver - Paysage D'HiverClio - EyesJeff Mills - Live At The Liquid Room - TokyoRoyal Crown Of Sweden - R.E.G.A.L.I.E.R.Foo Fighters - Wasting LightD.J. Flash - I Have A DreamWhite Poppy - White PoppyEast End Dubs - Social 4Neuromancer - Pennywise / The Unforgettable FeelingThe Flaming Lips - Strobo TripB-Key - The Guitars Tune / The MaskDJ Detweiler - Flutedrop 7"Cream - Disraeli GearsF.U.S.E., Further Underground Sound Experiments - Substance AbuseQueen - Rock MontrealRichard Wahnfried - Time ActorBetween The Buried And Me - Automata ILemon D - Urban Flava Pt 1DJ Tiësto - Magik Six: Live In AmsterdamMassive Attack - Ritual SpiritThe Dead Texan - The Dead TexanBen Folds Five - The Unauthorized Biography Of Reinhold MessnerLarry De Kat - Purrrversions EPMichael Jackson - ThrillerBeastie Boys - Ill CommunicationDon Blackman - Don BlackmanThe Tea Party - The Edges Of TwilightUnknown Artist - UntitledUnionJack - There Will Be No ArmageddonKode9 + The Spaceape - Memories Of The Future