» » Skinny Puppy - Back And Forth Series Two

Skinny Puppy - Back And Forth Series Two album mp3

Skinny Puppy - Back And Forth Series Two album mp3
Performer: Skinny Puppy
Genre: Electronic
Title: Back And Forth Series Two
MP3 album size: 1608 mb
FLAC album size: 1870 mb
Style: Industrial, Experimental, Noise, Rhythmic Noise, Minimal, Electro
Country: Canada
Released: 1992
Catalog number: W2 30078
Label: Nettwerk


1Sore In A Masterpiece / Dead Of Winter13:45
2A.M. / Meat Flavour1:48
3The Pit3:32
4Sleeping Beast5:57
5Assimilate (Original Inst. Demo)3:04
6My Voice Sounds Like Shit2:28
7Intro (Live In Winnipeg)2:06
8Monster Radio Man2:22
9Quiet Solitude4:44
10Edge Of Insanity4:48
12Unovis On A Stick2:40
13To A Baser Nature2:51
14Smothered Hope (Demo)7:21
15Explode The P.A. (Live Brap)10:06


CategoryArtistTitle (Format)LabelCategoryCountryYear
W2 30078Skinny Puppy Back And Forth Series Two ‎(CD, Comp, Ltd)NettwerkW2 30078Canada1992
CC:2301Skinny Puppy Back And Forth Series Two ‎(2xLP, Comp, Unofficial, Red)Slomannie SozdaniyaCC:2301Russia2009
W2 30078Skinny Puppy Back And Forth Series Two ‎(CD, Comp, RE)NettwerkW2 30078USUnknown
W2 30078Skinny Puppy Back And Forth Series Two ‎(CD, Comp, RE)NettwerkW2 30078CanadaUnknown
W2 30078Skinny Puppy Back And Forth Series Two ‎(CD, Comp, Ltd, Num, Met)NettwerkW2 30078Canada1992


  • Compiled By [Assembled By]Hiwatt Marshall
  • Compiled By [Assembled By], Written-BycEvin Key
  • Edited ByAnthony Valcic
  • Written-ByNivek Ogre


The metal box edition for "Back And Forth Series Two" is limited to 1000 copies and was available for purchase only through Nettwerk mail order. Only the first 194 copies came with a printed insert card that is hand numbered and autographed by cEvin Key and Nivek Ogre. This version is one of the remaining 806 copies which did not come with the insert, and therefore is not numbered.

The front sleeve additionally has a large number 2, encircled by the the following text: "Limited Edition • In The Beginning Series"

The duration for track 12 is listed as 5:11, when it is actually 7:21. The first 2:08 minutes of track 12 are the end of the previous song, "My Voice Sounds Like Shit", followed by "Smothered Hope (Demo)" (2:08-7:21).

Tracks 2, 3, 5, 6, 7, 10, and 15 were originally released on the "Back & Forth" cassette.

The liner notes on the back sleeve read:
"This CD is a collection of Porta Studio 4 track recordings done entirely on cassette tape around the years 1981-1984. Most were extracted directly from gross master tapes used as the original master for the first demo tapes of Skinny Puppy so quality at times may be questionable?! Songs at times may annoy you. The equipment was primitive and most of the songs featured cover of the first ever demo versions in their roughest forms. This CD is dedicated to our fans who have been persistant enough to have this released. It answers a lot questions about what the very beginning was all about from the entire Back & Forth cassette to some live recordings of our first live shows as well as some stuff we found while looking. Brap On - cEvin KeY 1992"


  • Barcode (Printed): 0 6700-30078-2 5
  • Matrix / Runout: fabriqué par/made by DISQUE AMERIC CANADA QL52<111>W230078


  • Distributed By – Capitol Records-EMI Of Canada
  • Marketed By – Nettwerk Productions
  • Manufactured By – Nettwerk Productions
  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Nettwerk Productions
  • Copyright (c) – Nettwerk Productions
  • Made By – Disque Americ
  • Published By – Squelch Songs


Tame Impala - Live VersionsKanye West - The Life Of PabloBurial - Temple SleeperHans Zimmer, Benjamin Wallfisch - Blade Runner 2049 (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack)David Sylvian - Dead Bees On A CakeJoy Orbison & Boddika - More Maim / In HereTame Impala - InnerspeakerSantana - Abraxas2Pac - All Eyez On MeSpaced - DeeperRolling Stones - Blue & LonesomeMazzy Star - So Tonight That I Might SeePink Floyd - AnimalsMidland - Final CreditsDead Kennedys - Fresh Fruit For Rotting VegetablesVarious - Chicago ServicePink Floyd - PulseBoards Of Canada - The Campfire HeadphaseAphex Twin - Modular TraxHans Zimmer - Inception (Music From The Motion Picture)Wun Two - Baker's DozenVarious - Ideas Of Reference And The Luna SeaÉdouard-Léon Scott De Martinville - Au Clair De La LuneZomby - Where Were U In '92?Portishead - DummyGrizzly Bear - Painted RuinsDeath Grips - Bottomless PitRyo Fukui - SceneryBobby Konders - House RhythmsJon Hopkins - SingularityBjörk - BiophiliaBlack Sabbath - SabotageDanny Tenaglia - Global Underground 017: LondonMarika Hackman - We Slept At LastNirvana - In UteroKowton - Whities 002Takuya Kuroda - Rising SonLouiselle - La MoscaSupertramp - Breakfast In AmericaPaul Simon - Graceland (The Remixes)Bad Influence Featuring DJ Rush Puppie - Time & Time / Back In The DayVarious - BoJack Horseman (Music From The Netflix Original Series)Lorde - The Love Club EPModest Mouse - We Were Dead Before The Ship Even SankKeane - Hopes And FearsLa Ley - DesiertosB12 - Electro-SomaMark System - Final ApproachPsychic Mirrors - I Come For Your LoveEric B. & Rakim / Prince - I Know You Got Soul / UptownVarious - Superlongevity 6Psychick Warriors Ov Gaia - 1989Neon Indian - VEGA INTL. Night SchoolDave Matthews Band - CrashPhotek - Form & FunctionLuxury Elite - World ClassAFX - Analord 02Chris Stapleton - TravellerNine Inch Nails - Bad WitchDamien Jurado - Visions Of Us On The LandAdonis - We're Rocking Down The HouseTool - 72826Daniel Schmidt And The Berkeley Gamelan - In My Arms, Many FlowersPender Street Steppers - Life In The ZoneChiwoniso - ZvichaperaThe Sonics - 50Rupture - Orangutan Suicide SessionsTame Impala - Tame ImpalaSIT - Sideways LPSystem Of A Down - ToxicityPaysage D'Hiver - Paysage D'HiverClio - EyesJeff Mills - Live At The Liquid Room - TokyoRoyal Crown Of Sweden - R.E.G.A.L.I.E.R.Foo Fighters - Wasting LightD.J. Flash - I Have A DreamWhite Poppy - White PoppyEast End Dubs - Social 4Neuromancer - Pennywise / The Unforgettable FeelingThe Flaming Lips - Strobo TripB-Key - The Guitars Tune / The MaskDJ Detweiler - Flutedrop 7"Cream - Disraeli GearsF.U.S.E., Further Underground Sound Experiments - Substance AbuseQueen - Rock MontrealRichard Wahnfried - Time ActorBetween The Buried And Me - Automata ILemon D - Urban Flava Pt 1DJ Tiësto - Magik Six: Live In AmsterdamMassive Attack - Ritual SpiritThe Dead Texan - The Dead TexanBen Folds Five - The Unauthorized Biography Of Reinhold MessnerLarry De Kat - Purrrversions EPMichael Jackson - ThrillerBeastie Boys - Ill CommunicationDon Blackman - Don BlackmanThe Tea Party - The Edges Of TwilightUnknown Artist - UntitledUnionJack - There Will Be No ArmageddonKode9 + The Spaceape - Memories Of The Future