» » Tamerlan - Ain

Tamerlan - Ain album mp3

Tamerlan - Ain album mp3
Performer: Tamerlan
Title: Ain
MP3 album size: 2205 mb
FLAC album size: 1010 mb
Style: Folk, Neofolk
Country: France
Released: 2014
Catalog number: DMP0109
Label: Debemur Morti Productions


1Countless Reflections Of Non Matter
Featuring, Vocals – Cecilia Bjärgö
2Children Of A Lesser God (Qliphotic Hunger)3:50
Engineer [Engineered By] – Fred T. Featuring, Drum, Percussion – Lesley MaloneFeaturing, Vocals, Arranged By [Voval Arrangements] – Tony Wakeford
4The Inner Sunrise Ritual4:48
5Thy Kingdom Come
Featuring, Alto Vocals, Arranged By [Vocal Arrangements By] – Olja FroloFeaturing, Drums, Percussion, Recorded By, Performer [Performed By] – Mattias Borgh
6My Estranged Sanctuary2:26
7Ignite The Dawn
Featuring, Alto Vocals – Cecilia Bjärgö
8Dance Of The Twilight Stars
Featuring, Sounds [Soundscape] – Mike O'Brien Written-By – Hoyland
9Thus The Soul Awakens1:57


  • Artwork, LayoutCecilia Bjargo
  • Design [Logo]Arifhan Iskandarov
  • Engineer [Engineered By], Mastered ByPriapus23
  • Producer [Produced By]Tamerlan


Black polycarbonate CD in 6-panel digipak with 12-page booklet.
Stickered barcode on shrink.

Track 2 is printed as "Countless Reflections Of Non Matter" on the back and as "The Countless Reflections Of Non-Matter" in the booklet.
Track 3 "Dance Of The Twilight Stars" is a Hoyland cover.

"AIN" was recorded vetween 2013 and 2014.
Engineered and mastered by Priapus23 and Sombre Soniks Studios.

Guests in honor (in order of appearance);
Lesley Malone - Percussions
Tom Wakeford - vocals and vocal arrangements: Recorded at Furfeather Studios, London, engineered by Fred t.
Cecilia Bjargo - vocals: Recorded in Red Chamber Recordings and Erebus Odora, Sweden.
Mike O'Brien - soundscapes: Perpetual Darkness Studios. Lancaster Ohio USA.
Mattias Borgh - drums and percussion: Performed and recorded by Mattias Borgh at Underworld Recording, Sweden.
Olja Frolo - vocals and vocal arrangements: Recorded at Loell Duinn Studio, Croatia. http://www.reverbnation,com/loellduinn

Released by Debemur Mori Productions in 2014
[email protected]


  • Barcode (Printed on sticker): 6 10585 20192 3
  • Barcode (Scanned): 610585201923
  • Mould SID Code: IFPI 5J38


  • Recorded At – Furfeather Studios
  • Recorded At – Red Chamber Recordings
  • Recorded At – Erebus Odora
  • Recorded At – Perpetual Darkness Studios
  • Recorded At – Underworld Recording
  • Recorded At – Loell Duinn Studio
  • Engineered At – Sombre Soniks Studios
  • Produced At – Sombre Soniks Studios
  • Mastered At – Sombre Soniks Studios


Tame Impala - Live VersionsKanye West - The Life Of PabloBurial - Temple SleeperHans Zimmer, Benjamin Wallfisch - Blade Runner 2049 (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack)David Sylvian - Dead Bees On A CakeJoy Orbison & Boddika - More Maim / In HereTame Impala - InnerspeakerSantana - Abraxas2Pac - All Eyez On MeSpaced - DeeperRolling Stones - Blue & LonesomeMazzy Star - So Tonight That I Might SeePink Floyd - AnimalsMidland - Final CreditsDead Kennedys - Fresh Fruit For Rotting VegetablesVarious - Chicago ServicePink Floyd - PulseBoards Of Canada - The Campfire HeadphaseAphex Twin - Modular TraxHans Zimmer - Inception (Music From The Motion Picture)Wun Two - Baker's DozenVarious - Ideas Of Reference And The Luna SeaÉdouard-Léon Scott De Martinville - Au Clair De La LuneZomby - Where Were U In '92?Portishead - DummyGrizzly Bear - Painted RuinsDeath Grips - Bottomless PitRyo Fukui - SceneryBobby Konders - House RhythmsJon Hopkins - SingularityBjörk - BiophiliaBlack Sabbath - SabotageDanny Tenaglia - Global Underground 017: LondonMarika Hackman - We Slept At LastNirvana - In UteroKowton - Whities 002Takuya Kuroda - Rising SonLouiselle - La MoscaSupertramp - Breakfast In AmericaPaul Simon - Graceland (The Remixes)Bad Influence Featuring DJ Rush Puppie - Time & Time / Back In The DayVarious - BoJack Horseman (Music From The Netflix Original Series)Lorde - The Love Club EPModest Mouse - We Were Dead Before The Ship Even SankKeane - Hopes And FearsLa Ley - DesiertosB12 - Electro-SomaMark System - Final ApproachPsychic Mirrors - I Come For Your LoveEric B. & Rakim / Prince - I Know You Got Soul / UptownVarious - Superlongevity 6Psychick Warriors Ov Gaia - 1989Neon Indian - VEGA INTL. Night SchoolDave Matthews Band - CrashPhotek - Form & FunctionLuxury Elite - World ClassAFX - Analord 02Chris Stapleton - TravellerNine Inch Nails - Bad WitchDamien Jurado - Visions Of Us On The LandAdonis - We're Rocking Down The HouseTool - 72826Daniel Schmidt And The Berkeley Gamelan - In My Arms, Many FlowersPender Street Steppers - Life In The ZoneChiwoniso - ZvichaperaThe Sonics - 50Rupture - Orangutan Suicide SessionsTame Impala - Tame ImpalaSIT - Sideways LPSystem Of A Down - ToxicityPaysage D'Hiver - Paysage D'HiverClio - EyesJeff Mills - Live At The Liquid Room - TokyoRoyal Crown Of Sweden - R.E.G.A.L.I.E.R.Foo Fighters - Wasting LightD.J. Flash - I Have A DreamWhite Poppy - White PoppyEast End Dubs - Social 4Neuromancer - Pennywise / The Unforgettable FeelingThe Flaming Lips - Strobo TripB-Key - The Guitars Tune / The MaskDJ Detweiler - Flutedrop 7"Cream - Disraeli GearsF.U.S.E., Further Underground Sound Experiments - Substance AbuseQueen - Rock MontrealRichard Wahnfried - Time ActorBetween The Buried And Me - Automata ILemon D - Urban Flava Pt 1DJ Tiësto - Magik Six: Live In AmsterdamMassive Attack - Ritual SpiritThe Dead Texan - The Dead TexanBen Folds Five - The Unauthorized Biography Of Reinhold MessnerLarry De Kat - Purrrversions EPMichael Jackson - ThrillerBeastie Boys - Ill CommunicationDon Blackman - Don BlackmanThe Tea Party - The Edges Of TwilightUnknown Artist - UntitledUnionJack - There Will Be No ArmageddonKode9 + The Spaceape - Memories Of The Future