» » The O'Jays - The Year 2000

The O'Jays - The Year 2000 album mp3

The O'Jays - The Year 2000 album mp3
Performer: The O'Jays
Genre: Soul, Funk
Title: The Year 2000
MP3 album size: 2621 mb
FLAC album size: 1372 mb
Style: Soul, Disco, Funk
Country: Spain
Released: 1980
Catalog number: PIR 84221
Label: Philadelphia International Records


1The Answer Is In You
Written-By – Gamble & Huff
2To Prove I Love You
Written-By – Gamble & Huff
3You'll Never Know (All There Is To Know 'Bout My Love)
Written-By – G. McFadden, J. Whitehead, V. Carstarphen
4The Year 2000
Written-By – Gamble & Huff
5Girl, Don't Let It Get You Down
Written-By – Gamble & Huff
6Once Is Not Enough
Written-By – B. Sigler, H. Scales
7You're The Girls Of My Dreams (Sho Nuff Real)
Written-By – E. Levert, M Jackson, W. Williams, W. Ross
8You Won't Fail
Written-By – M. Jackson, R. Mason, T. Stubs, W. Williams


CategoryArtistTitle (Format)LabelCategoryCountryYear
FZ 36416The O'Jays The Year 2000 ‎(LP, Album)TSOPFZ 36416US1980
25AP-1924The O'Jays The Year 2000 ‎(LP, Album, Promo)TSOP25AP-1924Japan1980
FZA 36416The O'Jays The Year 2000 ‎(8-Trk, Album)TSOPFZA 36416US1980
25AP 1924The O'Jays The Year 2000 ‎(LP, Album)TSOP25AP 1924Japan1980
FZ 36416The O'Jays The Year 2000 ‎(LP, Album)TSOPFZ 36416Jamaica1980


  • Arranged ByBobby Martin, Dexter Wansel, John R. Faith
  • BassJames Williams, Michael "Sugarbear" Foreman, Raymond Earl
  • ClavinetDennis Richardson
  • CongasCharles Williams
  • DesignEd Lee
  • DrumsCharles Collins, Leon "Ndugu" Chancler, Quinton Joseph, Shorty Miller
  • EngineerJim Gallagher, Joseph Tarsia, Peter Humphreys
  • Engineer [Assistant]Bruce Bluestein, Michael Tarsia, Vincent Warsavage
  • GuitarDennis Harris, Kim Miller, Roland Chambers, Willie Ross
  • KeyboardsDennis Williams, Leon Huff, Mike Jackson , Victor Carstarphen
  • OrganJames Sigler, Lenny Pakula
  • PercussionDavid Cruse, Mtume, Larry Washington
  • Photography ByRonald G. Harris
  • PianoWalter Sigler
  • ProducerBunny Sigler (tracks: B4), Dunn Pearson (tracks: A4, B1), Eddie Levert (tracks: A4, B1), Gene McFadden (tracks: A3), John Whitehead (tracks: A3), Kenneth Gamble (tracks: A1, A2, B2, B3), Leon Huff (tracks: A1, A2, B2, B3), Victor Carstarphen (tracks: A3), Walter Williams (tracks: A4, B1)


  • Manufactured By – Discos CBS, S.A., Madrid


Tame Impala - Live VersionsKanye West - The Life Of PabloBurial - Temple SleeperHans Zimmer, Benjamin Wallfisch - Blade Runner 2049 (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack)David Sylvian - Dead Bees On A CakeJoy Orbison & Boddika - More Maim / In HereTame Impala - InnerspeakerSantana - Abraxas2Pac - All Eyez On MeSpaced - DeeperRolling Stones - Blue & LonesomeMazzy Star - So Tonight That I Might SeePink Floyd - AnimalsMidland - Final CreditsDead Kennedys - Fresh Fruit For Rotting VegetablesVarious - Chicago ServicePink Floyd - PulseBoards Of Canada - The Campfire HeadphaseAphex Twin - Modular TraxHans Zimmer - Inception (Music From The Motion Picture)Wun Two - Baker's DozenVarious - Ideas Of Reference And The Luna SeaÉdouard-Léon Scott De Martinville - Au Clair De La LuneZomby - Where Were U In '92?Portishead - DummyGrizzly Bear - Painted RuinsDeath Grips - Bottomless PitRyo Fukui - SceneryBobby Konders - House RhythmsJon Hopkins - SingularityBjörk - BiophiliaBlack Sabbath - SabotageDanny Tenaglia - Global Underground 017: LondonMarika Hackman - We Slept At LastNirvana - In UteroKowton - Whities 002Takuya Kuroda - Rising SonLouiselle - La MoscaSupertramp - Breakfast In AmericaPaul Simon - Graceland (The Remixes)Bad Influence Featuring DJ Rush Puppie - Time & Time / Back In The DayVarious - BoJack Horseman (Music From The Netflix Original Series)Lorde - The Love Club EPModest Mouse - We Were Dead Before The Ship Even SankKeane - Hopes And FearsLa Ley - DesiertosB12 - Electro-SomaMark System - Final ApproachPsychic Mirrors - I Come For Your LoveEric B. & Rakim / Prince - I Know You Got Soul / UptownVarious - Superlongevity 6Psychick Warriors Ov Gaia - 1989Neon Indian - VEGA INTL. Night SchoolDave Matthews Band - CrashPhotek - Form & FunctionLuxury Elite - World ClassAFX - Analord 02Chris Stapleton - TravellerNine Inch Nails - Bad WitchDamien Jurado - Visions Of Us On The LandAdonis - We're Rocking Down The HouseTool - 72826Daniel Schmidt And The Berkeley Gamelan - In My Arms, Many FlowersPender Street Steppers - Life In The ZoneChiwoniso - ZvichaperaThe Sonics - 50Rupture - Orangutan Suicide SessionsTame Impala - Tame ImpalaSIT - Sideways LPSystem Of A Down - ToxicityPaysage D'Hiver - Paysage D'HiverClio - EyesJeff Mills - Live At The Liquid Room - TokyoRoyal Crown Of Sweden - R.E.G.A.L.I.E.R.Foo Fighters - Wasting LightD.J. Flash - I Have A DreamWhite Poppy - White PoppyEast End Dubs - Social 4Neuromancer - Pennywise / The Unforgettable FeelingThe Flaming Lips - Strobo TripB-Key - The Guitars Tune / The MaskDJ Detweiler - Flutedrop 7"Cream - Disraeli GearsF.U.S.E., Further Underground Sound Experiments - Substance AbuseQueen - Rock MontrealRichard Wahnfried - Time ActorBetween The Buried And Me - Automata ILemon D - Urban Flava Pt 1DJ Tiësto - Magik Six: Live In AmsterdamMassive Attack - Ritual SpiritThe Dead Texan - The Dead TexanBen Folds Five - The Unauthorized Biography Of Reinhold MessnerLarry De Kat - Purrrversions EPMichael Jackson - ThrillerBeastie Boys - Ill CommunicationDon Blackman - Don BlackmanThe Tea Party - The Edges Of TwilightUnknown Artist - UntitledUnionJack - There Will Be No ArmageddonKode9 + The Spaceape - Memories Of The Future