» » Various - Audio Illusion & SMB Present Edge City Chronicles: Dead Silence

Various - Audio Illusion & SMB Present Edge City Chronicles: Dead Silence album mp3

Various - Audio Illusion & SMB Present Edge City Chronicles: Dead Silence album mp3
Performer: Various
Genre: Electronic
Title: Audio Illusion & SMB Present Edge City Chronicles: Dead Silence
MP3 album size: 1407 mb
FLAC album size: 1779 mb
Style: Breaks, Electro, Drum n Bass
Country: UK
Released: 2002
Catalog number: DS 01, AIR 3016, SMB 08
Label: Dead Silence Syndicate, Audio Illusion Recordings, SMB Records


1 North
2Radioactive ManSeize The Time
3Blackmass PlasticsRobophobic
4Kronos DeviceDark Shadows
5 West
6Suspect DeviceThe Harder They Come
7 East
8BombdogsPrecision Bombing
9The DexorcistDexadrin
10 South


CategoryArtistTitle (Format)LabelCategoryCountryYear
DS 01, AIR 3016, SMB 08Various Audio Illusion & SMB Present Edge City Chronicles: Dead Silence ‎(2x12", TP)Dead Silence Syndicate, Audio Illusion Recordings, SMB RecordsDS 01, AIR 3016, SMB 08UK2002


  • Artwork [Uncredited]Boris Ramskull, Judge Mental
  • CoverRen
  • Design [Robot Design]Steve
  • Mastered By [Uncredited]Paul Solomons


Audio illusion & S.M.b present Edge City Chronicles.
All tracks created & mutated in Deadsilence.


  • Matrix / Runout (Side B, etched): SMB 8 / AIR 3016 MPO DS1 B²
  • Matrix / Runout (Side C, etched): SMB 8 / AIR 3016 KINETEC MPO DS1 C²
  • Matrix / Runout (Side D, etched): KINETEC MPO DS1 D²


  • Mastered At – Kinetec Mastering
  • Pressed By – MPO


The Bombdogs (Dexorcist & Krude), Radioactive Man, Blackmass Plastics, Suspect Device, The Dexorcist & Kronos Device (Dexorcist & Bass Junkie): here are six reasons to rush on this terrific compilation, the first one in an expected long series!!! Co-produced by underground labels SMB & Audio Illusion, this essential double 12'' gathers together some of the best UK Industrial Bass sound activists. Combining heavy basslines with fearing samples and dark atmospheres, Audio Illusion, Rotters Golf Club, SMB, PO, Control Tower and Battle Trax artists join their force to offer a furious, stressful and powerful hardcore! Alternately breakbeat or electro, this opus conceals various jewels among others ultimate "Dexadrine" from Dexorcist, phat "Dark Shadows" by Kronos Device and schizophrenic "Robophonic" written by Blackmass Plastics! Trash and extreme !!!
Tame Impala - Live VersionsKanye West - The Life Of PabloBurial - Temple SleeperHans Zimmer, Benjamin Wallfisch - Blade Runner 2049 (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack)David Sylvian - Dead Bees On A CakeJoy Orbison & Boddika - More Maim / In HereTame Impala - InnerspeakerSantana - Abraxas2Pac - All Eyez On MeSpaced - DeeperRolling Stones - Blue & LonesomeMazzy Star - So Tonight That I Might SeePink Floyd - AnimalsMidland - Final CreditsDead Kennedys - Fresh Fruit For Rotting VegetablesVarious - Chicago ServicePink Floyd - PulseBoards Of Canada - The Campfire HeadphaseAphex Twin - Modular TraxHans Zimmer - Inception (Music From The Motion Picture)Wun Two - Baker's DozenVarious - Ideas Of Reference And The Luna SeaÉdouard-Léon Scott De Martinville - Au Clair De La LuneZomby - Where Were U In '92?Portishead - DummyGrizzly Bear - Painted RuinsDeath Grips - Bottomless PitRyo Fukui - SceneryBobby Konders - House RhythmsJon Hopkins - SingularityBjörk - BiophiliaBlack Sabbath - SabotageDanny Tenaglia - Global Underground 017: LondonMarika Hackman - We Slept At LastNirvana - In UteroKowton - Whities 002Takuya Kuroda - Rising SonLouiselle - La MoscaSupertramp - Breakfast In AmericaPaul Simon - Graceland (The Remixes)Bad Influence Featuring DJ Rush Puppie - Time & Time / Back In The DayVarious - BoJack Horseman (Music From The Netflix Original Series)Lorde - The Love Club EPModest Mouse - We Were Dead Before The Ship Even SankKeane - Hopes And FearsLa Ley - DesiertosB12 - Electro-SomaMark System - Final ApproachPsychic Mirrors - I Come For Your LoveEric B. & Rakim / Prince - I Know You Got Soul / UptownVarious - Superlongevity 6Psychick Warriors Ov Gaia - 1989Neon Indian - VEGA INTL. Night SchoolDave Matthews Band - CrashPhotek - Form & FunctionLuxury Elite - World ClassAFX - Analord 02Chris Stapleton - TravellerNine Inch Nails - Bad WitchDamien Jurado - Visions Of Us On The LandAdonis - We're Rocking Down The HouseTool - 72826Daniel Schmidt And The Berkeley Gamelan - In My Arms, Many FlowersPender Street Steppers - Life In The ZoneChiwoniso - ZvichaperaThe Sonics - 50Rupture - Orangutan Suicide SessionsTame Impala - Tame ImpalaSIT - Sideways LPSystem Of A Down - ToxicityPaysage D'Hiver - Paysage D'HiverClio - EyesJeff Mills - Live At The Liquid Room - TokyoRoyal Crown Of Sweden - R.E.G.A.L.I.E.R.Foo Fighters - Wasting LightD.J. Flash - I Have A DreamWhite Poppy - White PoppyEast End Dubs - Social 4Neuromancer - Pennywise / The Unforgettable FeelingThe Flaming Lips - Strobo TripB-Key - The Guitars Tune / The MaskDJ Detweiler - Flutedrop 7"Cream - Disraeli GearsF.U.S.E., Further Underground Sound Experiments - Substance AbuseQueen - Rock MontrealRichard Wahnfried - Time ActorBetween The Buried And Me - Automata ILemon D - Urban Flava Pt 1DJ Tiësto - Magik Six: Live In AmsterdamMassive Attack - Ritual SpiritThe Dead Texan - The Dead TexanBen Folds Five - The Unauthorized Biography Of Reinhold MessnerLarry De Kat - Purrrversions EPMichael Jackson - ThrillerBeastie Boys - Ill CommunicationDon Blackman - Don BlackmanThe Tea Party - The Edges Of TwilightUnknown Artist - UntitledUnionJack - There Will Be No ArmageddonKode9 + The Spaceape - Memories Of The Future