» » Various - Pump It Up 88

Various - Pump It Up 88 album mp3

Various - Pump It Up 88 album mp3
Performer: Various
Genre: Electronic / Rock / Pop
Title: Pump It Up 88
MP3 album size: 2235 mb
FLAC album size: 1576 mb
Style: Pop Rock, Vocal, Power Pop, Thrash, Synth-pop, Electro, Ballad
Country: Australia
Released: Mar 1988
Catalog number: CDCBS 460861 2
Label: CBS


1Rick AstleyNever Gonna Give You Up3:33
2BanglesHazy Shade Of Winter (Remix)2:48
3Whitney HoustonSo Emotional3:54
4INXSDevil Inside3:57
6Joe CockerUnchain My Heart (LP Version)5:04
7BananaramaLove In The First Degree3:29
8ForeignerSay You Will4:04
9The CommunardsNever Can Say Goodbye4:34
10Johnny LoganHold Me Now3:04
11CherI Found Someone3:44
12TiffanyI Think We're Alone Now3:46
13Dragon Celebration3:55
14Jerry Harrison: Casual GodsRev It Up4:12
15Men Without HatsPop Goes The World3:41
16David Lee RothJust Like Paradise4:04
17Fleetwood MacEverywhere3:42
18Terence Trent D'ArbyDance Little Sister (Part One)3:55


CategoryArtistTitle (Format)LabelCategoryCountryYear
460861 1Various Pump It Up 88 ‎(LP, Comp)CBS460861 1Australia1988
460861 4Various Pump It Up 88 (Original Artists) ‎(Cass, Comp)CBS460861 4Australia1988


Release date : 28 March 1988

Track 1 from the album "Kick" 255080. (p) 1988 INXS.
Track 2 (p) BMG Music.
Track 3 from the album "Tiffany" 57931. (p) 1987 MCA Records Ltd.
Track 4 from the album "Wow" LIB5129. Sound recording made by London Records - first published (p) in U.K. 1987.
Track 5 from the album "Whenever You Need Somebody" VPL1.7625. (p) Pete Waterman Ltd.
Track 6 from the album "Whitney" SFL1 0154. (p) Arista Records, Inc.
Track 7 from the album "Introducing The Hardline According To Terence Trent D'Arby" 450911. Sound recording made by CBS Records in U.K. 1987.
Track 8 from the album "Red" 828 066. (p) 1987 London Records.
Track 9 from the album "Savage" SFL1 0163. (p) 1987 RCA (UK) Ltd.
Track 10 from the soundtrack album "Less Than Zero" 460449. Sound recording made by CBS Records Inc. in U.S.A. 1987.
Track 11 from the album "Inside Information" 81808. (p) WEA International Inc.
Track 12 from the album "Unchain My Heart" LIB5128. Sound recording made by Capital Records Inc. in U.S.A. 1897.
Track 13 from the album "Skyscraper" 25671. (p) 1988 WEA International Inc.
Track 14 from the album "Cher" 24164. (p) The David Geffen Company.
Track 15 from the album "Hold Me Now" 451073. Sound recording made by CBS Records in U.K. 1987.
Track 16 from the album "Tango In The Night" 25471. (p) 1987 WEA International Inc.
Track 17 from the album "Pop Goes The World" 832730. (p) 1987 PolyGram Records Inc.
Track 18 from the album "Casual Gods" 832992. (p) 1988 Phonogram Ltd. (London).

(c) 1988 CBS Productions Pty. Limited. This compilation (p) 1988 CBS Productions Pty. Limited in conjunction with PolyGram Records Pty. Limited, BMG Arista/Ariola Pty. Limited and WEA Records Pty. Limited.

Manufactured in Australia by Disctronics.


  • Barcode (Text): 9 399746 086128
  • Matrix / Runout: MADE BY DISCTRONICS B CDCBS4608612 201
  • Label Code: LC 0199


  • Copyright (c) – CBS Productions Pty. Limited
  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – CBS Productions Pty. Limited
  • Pressed By – Disctronics B

Tame Impala - Live VersionsKanye West - The Life Of PabloBurial - Temple SleeperHans Zimmer, Benjamin Wallfisch - Blade Runner 2049 (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack)David Sylvian - Dead Bees On A CakeJoy Orbison & Boddika - More Maim / In HereTame Impala - InnerspeakerSantana - Abraxas2Pac - All Eyez On MeSpaced - DeeperRolling Stones - Blue & LonesomeMazzy Star - So Tonight That I Might SeePink Floyd - AnimalsMidland - Final CreditsDead Kennedys - Fresh Fruit For Rotting VegetablesVarious - Chicago ServicePink Floyd - PulseBoards Of Canada - The Campfire HeadphaseAphex Twin - Modular TraxHans Zimmer - Inception (Music From The Motion Picture)Wun Two - Baker's DozenVarious - Ideas Of Reference And The Luna SeaÉdouard-Léon Scott De Martinville - Au Clair De La LuneZomby - Where Were U In '92?Portishead - DummyGrizzly Bear - Painted RuinsDeath Grips - Bottomless PitRyo Fukui - SceneryBobby Konders - House RhythmsJon Hopkins - SingularityBjörk - BiophiliaBlack Sabbath - SabotageDanny Tenaglia - Global Underground 017: LondonMarika Hackman - We Slept At LastNirvana - In UteroKowton - Whities 002Takuya Kuroda - Rising SonLouiselle - La MoscaSupertramp - Breakfast In AmericaPaul Simon - Graceland (The Remixes)Bad Influence Featuring DJ Rush Puppie - Time & Time / Back In The DayVarious - BoJack Horseman (Music From The Netflix Original Series)Lorde - The Love Club EPModest Mouse - We Were Dead Before The Ship Even SankKeane - Hopes And FearsLa Ley - DesiertosB12 - Electro-SomaMark System - Final ApproachPsychic Mirrors - I Come For Your LoveEric B. & Rakim / Prince - I Know You Got Soul / UptownVarious - Superlongevity 6Psychick Warriors Ov Gaia - 1989Neon Indian - VEGA INTL. Night SchoolDave Matthews Band - CrashPhotek - Form & FunctionLuxury Elite - World ClassAFX - Analord 02Chris Stapleton - TravellerNine Inch Nails - Bad WitchDamien Jurado - Visions Of Us On The LandAdonis - We're Rocking Down The HouseTool - 72826Daniel Schmidt And The Berkeley Gamelan - In My Arms, Many FlowersPender Street Steppers - Life In The ZoneChiwoniso - ZvichaperaThe Sonics - 50Rupture - Orangutan Suicide SessionsTame Impala - Tame ImpalaSIT - Sideways LPSystem Of A Down - ToxicityPaysage D'Hiver - Paysage D'HiverClio - EyesJeff Mills - Live At The Liquid Room - TokyoRoyal Crown Of Sweden - R.E.G.A.L.I.E.R.Foo Fighters - Wasting LightD.J. Flash - I Have A DreamWhite Poppy - White PoppyEast End Dubs - Social 4Neuromancer - Pennywise / The Unforgettable FeelingThe Flaming Lips - Strobo TripB-Key - The Guitars Tune / The MaskDJ Detweiler - Flutedrop 7"Cream - Disraeli GearsF.U.S.E., Further Underground Sound Experiments - Substance AbuseQueen - Rock MontrealRichard Wahnfried - Time ActorBetween The Buried And Me - Automata ILemon D - Urban Flava Pt 1DJ Tiësto - Magik Six: Live In AmsterdamMassive Attack - Ritual SpiritThe Dead Texan - The Dead TexanBen Folds Five - The Unauthorized Biography Of Reinhold MessnerLarry De Kat - Purrrversions EPMichael Jackson - ThrillerBeastie Boys - Ill CommunicationDon Blackman - Don BlackmanThe Tea Party - The Edges Of TwilightUnknown Artist - UntitledUnionJack - There Will Be No ArmageddonKode9 + The Spaceape - Memories Of The Future